Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Various Artists : NHS400

NHS400 (rsd 20)

hospital records

record store day 2020 - transparent blue 12"

Released: 24th Oct 2020


NHS400 sees the celebration of Hospital Records' 400th release since the opening of its doors back in 1996.

It's no surprise that such a huge milestone is supported by an impeccable selection of tracks with unique collaborations that span across the Hospital family. You'll find brand new collaborations from S.P.Y x London Elektricity with Liane Caroll, Bop x Subwave x Degs, Makoto x Urbandawn with MC Conrad, Whiney x Mitekiss with Ruth Royall, Fred V x Logistics and Keeno x Polaris. With NHS400 marking a seminal milestone in the Hospital Records catalogue, what better way to celebrate the talent that constantly propels the label forward than with a special six-track EP to explore the ever-developing sounds of the label's roster.

NHS400 (rsd 20)


  1. "Find Another Fool (feat. Liane Carroll)"
  2. "The Shade"
  3. "Magic Eyes (feat. MC Conrad)"
  4. "Broken Bones (feat. Ruth Royall)"
  5. "You Keep Me High"
  6. "Leviathan"