Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Snoop Dogg

Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$

EMI Catalogue


Released: 25th Nov 2002


Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$


  1. Don Doggy
  2. Da Bo$$ Would Like To See You
  3. Stoplight
  4. From Tha Chuuuch To Da Palace
  5. I Believe In You
  6. Lollipop (Explicit) (Album Version)
  7. Ballin'
  8. Beautiful (Explicit) (Feat. Pharrell, Uncle Charlie Wilson)
  9. Paper'd Up
  10. Wasn't Your Fault
  11. Bo$$ Playa
  12. Hourglass
  13. The One And Only
  14. I Miss That Bitch
  15. From Long Beach 2 Brick City
  16. Suited N Booted
  17. You Got What I Want
  18. Batman And Robin
  19. A Message 2 Fat Cuzz
  20. Pimp Slapp'd