Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

gary barlow

Music Played By Humans



Released: 27th Nov 2020


limited deluxe bookpack cd with 5 bonus tracks

Released: 27th Nov 2020


out of stock

limited deluxe gatefold red 2lp with 5 bonus tracks

Released: 27th Nov 2020

£27.99 £18.98

Gary Barlow returns with his first solo album since 2013’s double platinum ‘Since I Saw You Last.

’ 'Music Played By Humans' sees Gary add a contemporary take to the orchestral and big band music he fell in love with as a child with an album of original compositions. The record leads with the latin inspired single ‘Elita’ with Michael Bublé and Colombian star Sebastián Yatra and includes songs recorded with an 80-piece orchestra. Further collaborations on the album include Beverly Knight, Alesha Dixon, Chilly Gonzales & James Corden.

Music Played By Humans


  1. Who’s Driving This Thing
  2. Incredible
  3. Elita (ft Michael Bublé & Sebastián Yatra)
  4. The Big Bass Drum
  5. This Is My Time
  6. Enough Is Enough (ft Beverley Knight)
  7. Bad Libran
  8. Eleven (ft Ibrahim Maalouf)
  9. Before We Get Too Old (ft Avishai Cohen)
  10. Supernatural
  11. Oh What A Day (ft Chilly Gonzales)
  12. What Leaving’s All About (ft Alesha Dixon)
  13. The Kind Of Friend I Need (ft James Corden)
  14. I Didn’t See That Coming
  15. Let’s Get Drunk (deluxe versions only)
  16. The Day The World Stopped Turning (deluxe versions only)
  17. You Make The Sun Shine (ft Barry Manilow) (deluxe versions only)
  18. Incredible (Live) (deluxe versions only)
  19. Incredible (Charleston Remix) (deluxe versions only)