Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Seth Lakeman

Live at St Andrew’s Church Plymouth

Honour Oak Records


Released: 30th Oct 2020


Recorded on the last night of his tour in February 2020, multi award-winning folk singer Seth Lakeman releases a double CD live recording of his show featuring band members Ben Nicholls, Benji Kirkpatrick and Alex Hart plus special guest Geoff Lakeman.

The multi-track recording has been mixed and mastered and features all songs from new album ‘A Pilgrim’s Tale’ played live on the first CD. The album tells the epic tale of the Pilgrim Fathers on the 400th anniversary of the Mayflower voyage in 2020. The second CD features the live recordings of the songs played in the second part of the show including favourites The White Hare, Lady of the Sea and Kitty Jay plus a brand new, previously unreleased song called Change.

Live at St Andrew’s Church Plymouth


  1. Watch Out (Live)
  2. Pilgrim Brother (Live)
  3. Westward Bound (Live)
  4. Pilgrim’s Warning (Live)
  5. Sailing Time (Live)
  6. The Great Iron Screw (Live)
  7. Dear Isle of England (Live)
  8. Saints and Strangers (Live)
  9. Foreign Man (Live)
  10. Bury Nights (Live)
  11. The Digging Song (Live)
  12. Mayflower Waltz (Live)
  13. The Bold Knight (Live)
  14. The White Hare (Live)
  15. Setting of the Sun (Live)
  16. Lady of the Sea (Live)
  17. The Colliers (Live)
  18. Change (Live)
  19. Kitty Jay (Live)
  20. 1643 (Live)
  21. Last Ride (Live)