Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Foo Fighters

Medicine At Midnight


limited exclusive blue lp

Released: 5th Feb 2021



Released: 5th Feb 2021



Released: 5th Feb 2021


Oh yes! Grohl and the gang are back with a new foot stomping romp that manages to remember what so many guitar bands forget – rock n roll is supposed to be fun.

It’s big, overblown, daft in places, but crank up the volume and let it take you away and you’ll be rewarded with yet another solid slice of pure musical joy from one of the longest running proponents of catchy choruses, guitars big enough to blow stadium speakers and downright punchy & propulsive fun.

Medicine At Midnight


  1. Making A Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting On A War
  5. Medicine At Midnight
  6. No Son Of Mine
  7. Holding Poison
  8. Chasing Birds
  9. Love Dies Young