Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Something To Say To You

Grand Jury Music

limited lp

Released: 22nd Jan 2021


Time to see what all the fuss is about! This ep round-up demonstrates how satisfying jordana’s blend of grunge and dream pop can be.

"i guess this is life is a song about the motions of everyday life and how experiences, no matter big or small, make up the person that you are and how you both perceive and are perceived by the world" - Jordana Nye. “Hefty garage-rock sits nicely next to dream-pop on this fidgety, affecting listen from Wichita musician” 4/5 – nme. For fans of beabedoobee, soccer mommy and lala lala.


Something To Say To You


  1. I'll Take It Boring
  2. Guaranteed
  3. Hitman
  4. Big
  5. Far Away from You
  6. Forgetter
  7. Interlude
  8. Divine
  9. Fuck You
  10. Decline
  11. I Guess This is Life
  12. Reason