Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Associates

Wild And Lonely

EMI Catalogue


Released: 7th Aug 2006


out of stock

Wild And Lonely


  1. Fire To Ice
  2. Fever
  3. People We Meet
  4. Just Can't Say Goodbye
  5. Calling All Around The World
  6. The Glamour Chase
  7. Where There's Love
  8. Something's Got To Give
  9. Strasbourg Square
  10. Ever Since That Day
  11. Wild And Lonely
  12. 1,2,3
  13. Green Tambourine
  14. Groovin' With Mr Bloe
  15. I'm Gonna Run Away From You
  16. Fever In The Shadows