Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Auteurs

Now I'm A Cowboy

Hut Records

180g lp + download

Released: 3rd Dec 2014


out of stock


Released: 9th May 1994


out of stock

Now I'm A Cowboy


  1. Lenny Valentino
  2. Brain Child
  3. I'm A Rich Man's Toy
  4. New French Girlfriend
  5. The Upper Classes
  6. Chinese Bakery
  7. A Sister Like You
  8. Underground Movies
  9. Life Classes / Life Model
  10. Modern History
  11. Daughter Of A Child