Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Weapon Called The Word (2021 reissue)


limited picture disc lp

Released: 8th Jan 2021


A Weapon Called The Word” is now thirty years old.

To celebrate, On The Fiddle are releasing this limited edition picture disc but hurry - when they're gone... Often cited by fans as their favourite album, tracks such as “Carry Me”, Together All The Way” and “England My Home” still regularly feature in the band's live set.

Weapon Called The Word (2021 reissue)


  1. World Freakshow
  2. Carry Me
  3. Outside/Inside
  4. Together All The Way
  5. Barrel of the Gun
  6. Three Friends
  7. I Have No Answers
  8. No Change
  9. Blind Faith
  10. The Ballad of Robbie Jones
  11. England My Home
  12. What You Know