Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Runnin' Down a Dream: A Tribute to Tom Petty

highway 20

2lp + download

Released: 16th Apr 2021



Released: 16th Apr 2021


Award-winning, revered singer/songwriter Lucinda Williams is working to help independent music venues during this time with the announcement of Lu’s Jukebox.

Scheduled as a sixepisode series of mostly full-band, HD video performances in-studio, Lu’s Jukebox will feature a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner. The first episode kicks off on October 22nd with Running Down A Dream: A Tribute To Tom Petty, featuring songs from his celebrated career in advance of his 70th Birthday.

Runnin' Down a Dream: A Tribute to Tom Petty


  1. Rebels
  2. Runnin' Down a Dream
  3. Gainesville
  4. Louisiana Rain
  5. I Won't Back Down
  6. A Face in the Crowd
  7. Wildflowers
  8. You Wreck Me
  9. Room at the Top
  10. You Don't Know How It Feels
  11. Down South
  12. Southern Accents
  13. Stolen Moments