Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


MM...FOOD (2021 reissue)


Very limited PINK & GREEN 2LP

Released: 11th Jun 2021


out of stock

In 1998 Zev Love X of the seminal rap group KMD re-emerged as a masked super villain known as MF DOOM.

The following Year he release the ground breaking independent classic Operation: Doomsday. Doom only added to the mystery by creating multiple aliases (King Geedorah, Viktor Vaughn, etc.) and taking a no holds barred approach to his musical career. With collaborative side projects with Madlib (Madvillain) and most recently DANGERDOOM with Danger Mouse, MM..FOOD marks the super villain's long awaited follow up to Operation: Doomsday.

MM...FOOD (2021 reissue)


  1. Beef Rap
  2. Hoe Cakes
  3. Potholderz (feat. Count Bass D)
  4. One Beer
  5. Deep Fried Frenz
  6. Poo-Putt Platter
  7. Fillet-O-Rapper
  8. Gumbo
  9. Fig Leaf Bi-Carbonate
  10. Kon Karne
  11. Guinnesses (feat. 4Ize & Angelika)
  12. Kon Queso
  13. Rapp Snitch Knishes
  14. Vomitspit
  15. Kookies