Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Gladiators

Trenchtown Mix Up

EMI Catalogue


Released: 4th Sep 2000


Trenchtown Mix Up


  1. Mix Up
  2. Bellyfull
  3. Looks Is Deceiving
  4. Chatty Chatty Mouth
  5. Soul Rebel
  6. Eli Eli
  7. Hearsay
  8. Rude Boy Ska
  9. Know Yourself Mankind
  10. Thief In The Night
  11. Hello Carol