Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Aranos - [Sic]

united dairies

super limited (50 only) handmade sleeve 2cd

Released: 26th Feb 2021


Each copy of this release is unique, handmade by Steven Stapleton.

2 CD Set, housed in a sleeve handmade from recycled fabrics and wallpaper.• Performer – Aranos, Steven Stapleton Sounds [Sculptured Sounds] – Graham Bowers Voice – Aurelie Nyirabikali Lierman*, Marie Venes.

Aranos - [Sic]


  1. Letter From Topor 17:49
  2. Eyes Of A Scanning Girl 26:27
  3. Monstercamer (Orgasm)23:34
  4. Letter From Topor (Draft) 17:48
  5. Eyes Of A Scanning Girl (Draft)26:15