Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




180g 2lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 12th Mar 2021


31 tracks specially mastered for vinyl will be pressed to two heavyweight, 180g LPs, housed in a gatefold sleeve with artwork by Capcom and designer Boris Moncel.

– 31 tracks from Capcom’s 2012 ‘dramatic horror’ sequel – Music by international composition team and live orchestral recordings Capcom and Laced Records continue their international alliance with the Resident Evil 6 (Original Soundtrack) vinyl release. The Limited Edition variant — exclusive to the Laced Records store — features ‘Coke Bottle Green’ discs, while the Standard Edition will have traditional black vinyl. In a series known for multiple playable characters, Resident Evil 6 upped the ante with players navigating four distinct, action-packed scenarios set across the world. The experienced composition team comprised Thomas Parisch, Laurent Ziliani, Daniel Lindholm and Sebastian Schwartz alongside Capcom stalwarts Kota Suzuki, Akihiko Narita, Azusa Kato and Akiyuki Morimoto. The rip-roaring score for the ‘dramatic horror’ title was recorded with the 90-piece Sydney Scoring Orchestra.



  1. Main Theme
  2. Life or Death
  3. Death of a President
  4. Gas Station
  5. Deborah's Transformation I
  6. Deborah's Transformation II
  7. Invasion of Darkness (Leon)
  8. Kith and Kin
  9. Ancient Blood
  10. The Unexpected
  11. Bioterrorism in Lanshiang
  12. From Whence Hell Came - Lepotitsa
  13. Underground Lab
  14. Neo-Umbrella's Assault
  15. Brzak
  16. Brzak (Final)
  17. Aircraft Carrier - Bridge / Extended Chase
  18. Aircraft Carrier - Airspace / VTOL
  19. Aircraft Carrier - Rear Hanger / Waves of Attack
  20. Leon vs. Chris
  21. Haos / Apostle of Chaos
  22. The Ties That Bind (Leon)
  23. Floating Nightmare
  24. Speeding Bike 1 / Run Away!
  25. Infinite Metamorphoses
  26. Zombie Wasteland
  27. Heat on Beat 2013 / The Mercenaries
  28. Avalanche
  29. Speeding Bike II/Shoot it!
  30. Evil Eye/Agent Hunt
  31. Results (Extra Content)