Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


(The Gospel According To) The Meninblack

EMI Catalogue


Released: 20th Aug 2001


out of stock

(The Gospel According To) The Meninblack


  1. Waltzinblack
  2. Just Like Nothing On Earth
  3. Second Coming
  4. Waiting For The Meninblack
  5. Turn The Centuries Turn
  6. Two Sunspots
  7. Four Horsemen
  8. Thrown Away
  9. Manna Machine
  10. Hallow To Our Men
  11. Top Secret
  12. Maninwhite
  13. Tomorrow Was The Hereafter