Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Suite XVI

EMI Catalogue


Released: 18th Sep 2006


out of stock

Suite XVI


  1. Unbroken
  2. The Spectre Of Love
  3. She's Slipping Away
  4. Summat Outanowt
  5. Anything Can Happen
  6. See Me Coming
  7. Bless You (Save You, Spare You, Damn You)
  8. A Soldier's Diary
  9. Barbara (Shangri-La)
  10. I Hate You
  11. Relentless