Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

fall out boy

Take This To Your Grave (2021 reissue)

fueled by ramen

Limited 140g Silver LP

Released: 30th Apr 2021


Celebrating 25 Years of Fueled By Ramen.

Take This To Your Grave (2021 reissue)


  1. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List Of Things To Do Today
  2. Dead On Arrival
  3. Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy
  4. Saturday
  5. Homesick At Space Camp
  6. Sending Postcards From A Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)
  7. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
  8. The Pros And Cons Of Breathing
  9. Grenade Jumper
  10. Calm Before The Storm
  11. Reinventing The Wheel To Run Myself Over
  12. The Patron Saint Of Liars And Fakes