Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

jake bugg


rca records

limited retail exclusive opaque white lp

Released: 20th Aug 2021



Released: 20th Aug 2021



Released: 20th Aug 2021


The indie-pop darling is in ecstatic territory with his latest full length – it’s jam packed with tongue-in-cheek humour, sizzling hooks, and a wry eye at life (both the late nights and the early mornings).

 All I Need, produced by multi-award-winning producer Steve Mac, was the second official single release for Jake since Kiss Like The Sun at the end of 2019, which was co-written with Andrew Watt (Post Malone). Both singles marked the beginning of a new start in Jake’s musical career since signing to RCA Records, alongside his tracks and short films Rabbit Hole and Saviours of the City released last year. All I Need received radio support from the likes of Radio X and Radio 1, where it was added to the A List, and Jake also performed the song on Graham Norton on BBC1. 27-years-old and with 4 albums and numerous hit singles to his name, Jake Bugg has a seasoned knowledge beyond his young years, which he couples with a refreshing wry sense of humour. His laid-back gritty swagger and striking yet nonchalant image have seen him fuse his music and style, collaborating with the likes of Saint Laurent and Burberry on campaigns. Jake says it was “the most fun he’s ever had making a record”. 



  1. All I Need
  2. Kiss Like The Sun
  3. About Last Night
  4. Downtown
  5. Rabbit Hole
  6. Lost
  7. Scene
  8. Lonely Hours
  9. Maybe It’s Today
  10. Screaming
  11. Hold Tight