Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Up In Flames (2021 reissue)

the leaf label

limited (1000 only) LP + download

Released: 30th Jul 2021


New vinyl represses of the first three Caribou LPs to mark 20 years since the release of debut album Start Breaking My Heart (March 26 2001).

All three LPs have been out of print since the 2017 represses sold out so don't miss out on this classic decade defining album.

Up In Flames (2021 reissue)

  1. I've Lived On A Dirt Road All My Life
  2. Skunks
  3. Hendrix With Ko
  4. Jacknuggeted
  5. Why The Long Face
  6. Bijoux
  7. Twins
  8. Kid You'll Move Mountains
  9. Crayon
  10. Every Time She Turns Round It's Her Birthday