Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Rumours The Concert


limited numbered blue & white swirl 2x10"

Released: 9th Apr 2021


Fleetwood Mac had, by 1975, become a more rock-oriented act and now featured the classic line-up of Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Christine McVie, Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks.

Fleetwood Mac’s second album a!er the incorporation of the Buckingham and Nicks duo, was 1977’s Rumours. "at classic album produced four U.S. Top 10 singles and remained at No. 1 on the American album chart for 31 weeks, as well as reaching the top spot in many other countries around the world. To date, the album has sold over 40 million copies worldwide, making it the eighth highestselling album of all time.

Rumours The Concert


  1. Go Your Own Way
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again
  4. Songbird Don’t Stop
  5. Oh Daddy
  6. the Chain
  7. You Make Loving Fun
  8. Second Hand News
  9. Gold Dust Woman
  10. Rhiannon
  11. Tusk
  12. Gypsy