Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Forever Dolphin Love (2021 reissue)


limited splatter lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 7th May 2021


Celebrating 10th anniversary of Connan Mockasin ‘s both debut album “Forever Dolphin Love” & career, Phantasy and Because Music release new editions of long time out of stock “Forever Dolphin Love” & “Caramel” (2nd album) Lps.

Forever Dolphin Love (2021 reissue)


  1. Megumi The Milkway Above
  2. It’s Choade My Dear
  3. Faking Jazz Together
  4. Quadropuss Island
  5. Forever Dolphin Love
  6. Muss
  7. Egon Hosford
  8. Unicorn in Uniform
  9. Grampa Moff
  10. Please Turn Me Into The Snat