Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Fireworks City (2021 reissue)

Demon Records

limited 180g Red lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 4th Jun 2021


First formed in the 1990s in Manchester, Audioweb were signed to U 2 ’s Mother Records label.

‘Fireworks City’ is the bands second and final album originally released in 1998. First time this album has been released on vinyl Highlights include the singles ‘Policeman Skank (The Story Of My Life)’ which reached 21 in the UK charts and ‘Get Out of Here’. Pressed on 180 g heavyweight red vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve

Fireworks City (2021 reissue)


  1. Policeman Skank (The Story Of My Life)
  2. Test The Theory
  3. Personal Feeling
  4. Try
  5. Sentiments For A Reason
  6. Soul On Fire
  7. Freefall
  8. Out Of Many
  9. Control
  10. Out Of My Mind
  11. Get Out Of Here