Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Geffery Morgan

EMI Catalogue


Released: 28th Jan 1985


Geffery Morgan


  1. Riddle Me
  2. As Always You Were Wrong Again
  3. If It Happens Again
  4. D U B
  5. The Pillow
  6. Nkomo A Go-Go
  7. Seasons
  8. You're Not An Army
  9. I'm Not Fooled So Easily
  10. Your Eyes Were Open