Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Labour Of Love III

EMI Catalogue


Released: 12th Oct 1998


Labour Of Love III


  1. Holly Holy
  2. It's My Delight
  3. Come Back Darling
  4. Never Let You Go
  5. Soul Rebel
  6. My Best Girl
  7. Good Ambition
  8. The Train Is Coming
  9. Blood And Fire
  10. Mr Fix It
  11. Stay A Little Bit Longer
  12. Someone Like You
  13. The Time Has Come
  14. Crying Over You
  15. Legalise It