Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Live at Camden Palace

Suicidal Records


Released: 24th Apr 2021


Live at Camden Palace


  1. New Day Rising
  2. It's Not Funny Anymore
  3. Everything Falls Apart
  4. The Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill
  5. I Apologize
  6. If I Told You
  7. Folklore
  8. Terms Of Psychic Warfare
  9. Powerline
  10. Books About UFOs
  11. Chartered Trips
  12. Diane
  13. Celebrated Summer
  14. Every Everything
  15. Makes No Sense At All
  16. Pink Turns To Blue
  17. Ticket To Ride