Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Clash

Combat Rockers


tri-colour 2x10"

Released: 30th Apr 2021


Combat Rockers


  1. Somebody Got Murdered
  2. Rock the Casbah
  3. The Guns of Brixton
  4. Know Your Rights
  5. Koka Kola
  6. Armagideon Time
  7. Safe European Home
  8. Police on my Back
  9. Brand New Cadillac
  10. I Fought the Law
  11. I’m So Bored with the U.S.A.
  12. Train in Vain
  13. The Magnificent Seven
  14. Straight to Hell
  15. Shoud I Stay or Should I Go
  16. Clampdown