Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


UB40 Live

EMI Catalogue


Released: 28th Apr 1986


UB40 Live


  1. Food For Thought (Live)
  2. Sardonicus (Live)
  3. Don't Slow Down (Live)
  4. Folitician (Live)
  5. Tyler (Live)
  6. Present Arms (Live)
  7. The Piper Calls The Tune (Live)
  8. Love Is All Is Alright (Live)
  9. Burden Of Shame (Live)
  10. One In Ten (Live)