Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Live at Berkeley Square, 11 Sept 1985



Released: 30th May 2021


Mandatory Descendents live show recorded right after the release of their classic second album ‘I Don’t Want To Grow Up’.

The tour marked the end of a two-year hiatus for the band, during which singer Milo Aukerman had attended college and drummer Bill Stevenson had joined Black Flag. I Don't Want to Grow Up was the first of two albums the Descendents recorded with guitarist Ray Cooper.

Live at Berkeley Square, 11 Sept 1985


  1. Descendents I Don’t Want To Grow Up Kabuki Girl GCF Pervert My Dad Sucks Weinerschnitzel
  2. Mr. Bass
  3. Silly Girl
  4. Christmas Vacation
  5. Hope
  6. Bikeage
  7. Wendy
  8. Myage
  9. Suburban Home
  10. Rockstar/No Fat
  11. Beaver
  12. I Wanna Be A Bear
  13. I’m Not A Loser
  14. Good Good Things
  15. I’m Not A Punk
  16. Catalina
  17. Sour Grapes
  18. Green