Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Natty Rebel - Extra Version

EMI Catalogue


Released: 1st Mar 2004


Natty Rebel - Extra Version


  1. Babylon Burning
  2. Natty Rebel
  3. Badie Boo
  4. If You Should Leave Me
  5. Do You Remember
  6. So Jah Jah Say
  7. Jah Son Of Africa
  8. Peace And Love In The Ghetto
  9. Running Around With Tom Dick And Harry
  10. I Got To Tell You Goodbye
  11. Africa For The Africans
  12. Runaway Girl (Live)
  13. Babylon Burning (Live)
  14. Chalice In The Palace
  15. Wear You To The Ball