Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Rasta Ambassador

EMI Catalogue


Released: 1st Mar 2004


out of stock

Rasta Ambassador

  1. Control Tower
  2. Wear You To The Ball
  3. Evil Doers
  4. Mr Slave Driver
  5. Small Axe
  6. Come Home Little Girl
  7. Say You
  8. No More War
  9. Tide Is High
  10. Jah Jah
  11. Small Axe (Version)