Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Rock Action Records

Record Store Day 2021 - white 2lp + download

Released: 12th Jun 2021


To celebrate the UK transmission of the acclaimed eight-part cocaine crime drama, ZeroZeroZero, Rock Action are very pleased to release Mogwai's soundtrack to the series for the very first time on double white vinyl and exclusively for Record Store Day 2021.



  1. Visit Me
  2. I'm Not Going When I Don't Get Back
  3. Telt
  4. Chicken Guns
  5. Nose Pints
  6. Fears of Metal
  7. Space Annual
  8. Invisible Frequencies
  9. Moon In Reverse
  10. Don't make me Go Out on My Own
  11. Lesser Glasgow
  12. Frog Marching
  13. El Dante
  14. Major Treat
  15. Rivers Wanted
  16. Summon The Sacred Beast
  17. Modern Trolls
  18. The Winter's Not Forever
  19. He Loved Trees
  20. Witches of Alignment
  21. The Wife Was Touched