Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


390 of Simulated Stereo V.21C (rsd 21)

fire records

Record Store Day 2021 - yellow LP + download (1000 only)

Released: 12th Jun 2021


Last released on vinyl in 1981.

Long lost and simply breath taking live Ubu classic culled from 1981 recordings in Cleveland, London and Brussels featuring the band’s original line up. An essential pressing for all fans of the the celebrated post-punk innovators.

390 of Simulated Stereo V.21C (rsd 21)

  1. Non-Alignment Pact
  2. Street Waves
  3. Real World
  4. My Dark Ages
  5. The Modern Dance
  6. Humor Me
  7. Heart Of Darkness
  8. Laughing
  9. Can't Believe It
  10. Over My Head
  11. Sentimental Journey
  12. 30 Seconds Over Tokyo