Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Let The Airwaves Flow Volume 6 (On Tour ’64)

Rhythm and Blues Records


Released: 16th Jul 2021


1964 was the year when the Stones broke through on the international stage.

By this time, they were an outstanding live band. Their sets contained an appetising selection of R&B covers and their gigs were increasingly frenzied affairs. All the tracks on this LP were recorded live in front of audiences everywhere from the sedate BBC radio studios to a full-blown riot in the Netherlands. Included are their groundbreaking live US TV appearances with sleeve notes by Ruby Tuesday and full credits.

Let The Airwaves Flow Volume 6 (On Tour ’64)


  1. Around And Around
  2. Off The Hook
  3. Time Is On My Side
  4. It's All Over Now
  5. I'm Alright
  6. Let's Get Together
  7. Carol
  8. Not Fade Away
  9. I'm Movin'
  10. Around And Around
  11. Time Is on My Side
  12. Carol
  13. Mona
  14. Not Fade Away
  15. High Heel Sneakers
  16. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  17. Beautiful Delilah
  18. Walking The Dog
  19. Susie Q