other titles...

the new pornographers

Electric Version (20th Anniversary Revisionist History Edition)

limited blue lp - £27.99 | Buy
celebrate the 20th anniversary of The New Pornographers’ second full-length, Electric Version - first released May 6, 2003 - & there was/is no sophomo...
the new pornographers

Continue As A Guest

limited indies only green & blue lp + download - £24.99 | Buy
black lp + download - £22.99 | Buy

CD - £12.99 | Buy
Over the past 20 years, The New Pornographers have proven themselves one of the most excellent bands in indie rock.
the new pornographers


cd - £12.99 | Buy
Catchy power pop fare with enough hidden intricacies to more than stand up to the test of time The New Pornographers return with a new studio album, ‘...
MASS ROMANTIC (Matador Revisionist History Edition)
  1. Mass Romantic
  2. The Fake Headlines
  3. The Slow Descent Into Alcoholism
  4. Mystery Hours
  5. Jackie
  6. Letter From An Occupant
  7. To Wild Homes
  8. The Body Says No
  9. Execution Day
  10. Centre for Holy Wars
  11. The Mary Martin Show
  12. Breakin’ The Law
  13. Letter From An Occupant (7”)
  14. The End Of Medicine (7”)
  15. When I Was A Baby (7”)

the new pornographers

MASS ROMANTIC (Matador Revisionist History Edition)

Matador Records
  • limited edition red lp + 7" - 1 per customer

    Released: 10th Dec 2021


Matador Records celebrate the 21st anniversary of The New Pornographers’ debut record with a luxury, limited-edition LP reissue, with bonus tracks.

The album – clocking three singers and twelve effervescent and undeniable power-pop gems – will return to us on red vinyl and will include a bonus 7”, “Letter From An Occupant”, which includes two rare B-sides, “The End of Medicine” and “When I Was a Baby.”