Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Sincere Engineer

Bless My Psyche


LP (pre-order)

Expected Release: 10th Sep 2021


‘Bless My Psyche’ continues to juxtapose hopeful expectations and the disappointment of reality through wry and witty lyrics and catchy indie punk.

sincere Engineer announce ‘Bless My Psyche’, their new album via Hopeless Records. Recorded in their hometown of Chicago, with longtime collaborator / producer Matt Jordan, ‘Bless My Psyche’ is the follow up to 2017’s ‘Rhombithian’. “I think my music is relatable and I hope it makes people feel like they’re not alone” shares singer Deanna Belos. “I do it because it’s fun and I don’t want to do anything else.”

Bless My Psyche


  1. Trust Me
  2. Tourniquet
  3. Out of Reach
  4. Recluse in the Making
  5. Hurricane of Misery
  6. Gone for so Long
  7. Come out for a Spell
  8. Dry Socket
  9. Coming in Last
  10. Dragged Across the Finish
  11. Line
  12. Bless My Psyche