Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Beatles

In The Studio And In Concert 1962-1966


limited 4 x red & white splatter & blue 10" boxset

Released: 24th Sep 2021


This is the powerful anthology of the Beatles during the halcyon years from 1962 to 1966 when they were still working as a cohesive unit; touring, recording and broadcasting live on air.

In The Studio And In Concert 1962-1966



1.Love Me Do

2. I Saw Her Standing There

3. Can’t Buy Me Love

4. From Me To You

5. She Loves You

6. All My Loving

7. Please Please Me



Side B

1.TwistAnd Shout

2.Things We Said Today

3.You Can’t Do That

4.This Boy

5. Long Tall Sally


Side C

1.A Hard Day’s Night

2. I Feel Fine

3.Ticket To Ride


5. Help!


Side D

1.She’s A Woman

2.Day Tripper

3. Nowhere Man

4. Paperback Writer

5. I’m Down



Side A

1. Money (That’s What I Want)

2. Till There Was You

3. To Know Her Is To Love Her

4.Take Good Care Of My Baby

5. Memphis Tennessee

6. Sure To Fall (In Love With You)


Side B

1. Crying Waiting Hoping

2. Love Of The Loved

3. September In The Rain

4. Besame Mucho

5. Till There Was You

6. My Bonnie


Side C

1. Love Me Do

2. P.S. I Love You

3. There’s A Place (Take 2)

4. I Saw Her Standing There (Takes 6 & 10)

5. Misery (Take 6)

6.ThankYou GirlTakes (4 & 12)


Side D

1. Don’t Bother Me (Take 10)

2. Hold Me Tight (Take 28)

3. A Hard Day’s Night (Take 7)

4. I’m A Loser (Take 8)

5. What You’re Doing (Take 2)