Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Gregory Porter

Still Rising

Decca (UMO) / Jazz / Blue Note

Limited LP

Released: 12th Nov 2021



Released: 5th Nov 2021


Gregory Porter’s upcoming brand new Greatest Hits double album.

This will be the first EVER hits collection from the seven-time Grammy nominated, two-time Grammy winner, celebrating Gregory Porter’s decade of success with his best songs from 2010 to 2021, multiple brand new songs, bonus material, and new recordings of his much-loved global hits.

Still Rising

  1. CD1

    1. Hey Laura
    2. Liquid Spirit
    3. Revival
    4. Illusion
    5. 1960 What?
    6. L.O.V.E
    7. Holding On
    8. Concorde
    9. If Love Is Overrated
    10. I Will
    11. Real Good Hands
    12. My Babe
    13. Bad Girl Love
    14. No Love Dying
    15. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Moby Cover)
    16. Dry Bone
    17. Love Runs Deeper
    18. It’s Probably Me (Sting Cover)



    1. Natural Blues (with Moby & Amythyst Kiah)
    2. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood (with Jamie Cullum
    3. Raining in My Heart (with Buddy Holly)
    4. People Will Say We’re in Love (with Ella Fitzgerald)
    5. GrandMas’ Hands (with Ben L’Oncle Soul)
    6. Christmas Prayer (with Paloma Faith)
    7. Insanity (with Lalah Hathaway)
    8. Make Someone Happy (with Jeff Goldblum)
    9. Fly Me To The Moon (with Julie London)
    10. Satiated (with Dianne Reeves)
    11. Have Yourself  a Merry Little  Christmas (with Renée Fleming)
    12. The Girl From Ipanema (with Nat King Cole)
    13. Water Under Bridges (with Laura Mvula)
    14. Right Where you are (with Lizz Wright)
    15. Heart and Soul  - (with Yo-Yo Ma & The Silkroad Ensemble ,Lisa Fischer)
    16. Making Love (with Trijntje Oosterhuis)


  2. LP

    1. I Will (Gregory Porter) (04:25) (SIDE A)
    2. Real Good Hands (Gregory Porter (04:25) (SIDE A)
    3. My Babe (Willie Dixon) (4:20) (SIDE A)
    4. It’s Probably Me (Eric Clapton, Sting, Karmen Michael Arnold) (04:20) (SIDE A)
    5. No Love Dying (Gregory Porter) (05:38) (SIDE B)
    6. Bad Girl Love (Gregory Porter) (04:43) (SIDE B)
            7. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Moby) (04:57) (SIDE B)