Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




180g 2lp

Released: 5th Nov 2021


Insider (2006) is the 2nd Studio Album by Manchester 00's Rock legends Amplifier


  1. Mongrel's Anthem
  2. Gustav's Arrival
  3. R.I.P
  4. O Fortuna
  5. Strange Seas Of Thought
  6. Insider
  7. Procedures
  8. Hymn Of The Aten
  9. Map On An Imaginary Place
  10. Elysian Gold
  11. Oort
  12. What Is Music?