Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


ACID EATERS (2021 reissue)



Released: 26th Nov 2021


out of stock

ACID EATERS (2021 reissue)


  1. Journey To The Center Of The Mind
  2. Substitute
  3. Out Of Time
  4. The Shape Of Things To Come
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. When I Was Young
  7. 7 And 7 Is
  8. My Back Pages
  9. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
  10. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  11. I Can't Control Myself
  12. Surf City