Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Waterboys

All Souls Hill


lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 22nd Apr 2022


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 22nd Apr 2022


mysterious, otherworldly, tune-banging and emotional, All Souls Hill is nine tracks of Waterboys brilliance, all mixed by Scott himself.

their first single, 'the liar', is A creeping, groove-laden masterpiece, taking a powerful, descriptive swipe at Trump and the lies and deceit that infest those in power. “I made it with Waterboys old and new and my co-producer, brilliant sonic guru Simon Dine. Its nine songs tell stories, explore dreamscapes, and cast a cold but hopeful eye on the human drama."

All Souls Hill


  1. All Souls Hill
  2. The Liar
  3. The Southern Moon
  4. Blackberry Girl
  5. Hollywood Blues
  6. In My Dreams
  7. Once Were Brothers
  8. Here We Go Again
  9. Passing Through