Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Juno (Music From The Motion Picture)

Various Artists (start your ear off right 2022 edition)


limited 140g green LP

Released: 7th Jan 2022


The soundtrack to Oscar winning movie “Juno” is well known for its indie rock theme, featuring artists such as The Kinks, Belle & Sebastian, Sonic Youth, Mott The Hoople, The Velvet Underground and Cat Power amongst others.

The soundtrack – which was certified platinum in the US – has not been available on LP since the original pressing in 2007

Various Artists (start your ear off right 2022 edition)


  1. All I Want Is You - By Barry Louis Polisar
  2. My Rollercoaster [Juno Film Version] - By Kimya Dawson
  3. A Well Respected Man - By The Kinks
  4. Dearest - By Buddy Holly
  5. Up the Spout - By Mateo Messina
  6. Tire Swing - By Kimya Dawson
  7. Piazza, New York Catcher - By Belle And Sebastian
  8. Loose Lips - By Kimya Dawson
  9. Superstar - By Sonic Youth
  10. Sleep [Instrumental] - By Kimya Dawson
  11. Expectations - By Belle And Sebastian
  12. All The Young Dudes - By Mott The Hoople
  13. So Nice So Smart - By Kimya Dawson
  14. Sea Of Love - By Cat Power
  15. Tree Hugger - By Kimya Dawson & Antsy Pants
  16. I'm Sticking With You - By The Velvet Underground
  17. Anyone Else But You - By The Moldy Peaches
  18. Vampire - By Antsy Pants
  19. Anyone Else but You - By Michael Cera & Elliot Page