other titles...

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

The Silver Cord

limited "extended mix" 2lp in mirror board gatefold sleeve - £45.99 | Buy
black lp - £32.99 | Buy
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard's 25th studio album is a full-hearted and purposeful embrace of electronic equipment and electronic music in its own ri...
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Live At Red Rocks (Fuzz Club Official Bootleg)

limited select retailers exclusive boxset: 180g multi-colour 15lp in 3 x slipcases + 60pp hardcover photo book + a1 poster - all housed in giant slipcase box - £229.99
Fuzz Club's King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard 'Live At Red Rocks' box set is a heavy-duty, 15 LP monster.
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

PetroDragonic Apocalypse; or, Dawn of Eternal Night: An Annihilation of Planet Earth and the Beginning of Merciless Damnation

limited 180g recycled "lucky rainbow" random colour 2lp in 3d sculpted emboss sleeve - £39.99 | Buy
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s successor to ‘Infest The Rats’ Nest’ would be the perfect gateway record for anyone trying to get...
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard


180g "Recycled Black Wax" LP - £24.99 | Buy
Good things come to those who wait, and the magnificent Changes is worth every one of the 2,628,000 minutes King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard invested in it....
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Paper Mache Dream Balloon (Expanded Edition)

limited 180G 2lp (Original + Instrumental discs) + belly band + download - £26.99
Beautiful and terrifying.
Butterfly 3001
  1. Black Hot Soup (DJ Shadow Remix)
  2. Shanghai (The Scientist Remix)
  3. Shanghai (Deaton Chris Anthony Remix)
  4. Dreams (Yu Su Remix)
  5. Blue Morpho (Donato Dozzy Remix)
  6. Blue Morpho (Vril Remix)
  7. Blue Morpho (Ciel Remix)
  8. Blue Morpho (ZANDOLI II Remix)
  9. Catching Smoke (DāM-FunK Remix)
  10. Ya Love (The Flaming Lips Remix)
  11. Ya Love (Geneva Jacuzzi Remix)
  12. Ya Love (Héctor Oaks Remix)
  13. 2.02 Killer Year (Bullant Remix)
  14. Yours (Fred P Remix)
  15. Butterfly 3000 (Terry Tracksuit Remix)
  16. Neu Butterfly 3000 (Peaches Remix)

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Butterfly 3001

  • calypso edition 2lp

    Released: 9th Dec 2022


featuring remixes from the likes of the flaming lips, dj shadow, the scientist & peaches, kglw really have called up the biggest names to remix their electronic mind-squelcher.

"We’ve put off doing a remix album for a long time. Maybe it was conscious, maybe it wasn’t. But it’s happening now. That’s not to say that Butterfly 3000 makes the most sense to remix. It might seem like the obvious one, but it’s not. Yes it’s electronic. But so is a fridge. Have you tried to dance to Butterfly? It’s hard. It ties your shoelaces together. It’s duplicitous in it’s simplicity. But Butterfly 3001 expands on this. It also deviates and obliterates. We’re honoured to have such esteemed people go to work on these songs. We hope you love this album as much as we do. See you in DA CLUB!!!" - Joey Walker