Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Chubby and the Gang

Labour of Love

Partisan Records

limited picture disc 7" - 1 per customer

Released: 24th Jun 2022


Labour of Love


  1. Who Loves Ya (Coup d'état)
  2. Twice Shy
  3. Ain't There No One?