Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Czarmageddon (rsd 22)

Silver Age

Record Store Day 2022 - lp in deluxe gatefold + wax pack of 8 trading cards

Released: 23rd Apr 2022


out of stock

Hot off their two smashes for Marvel’s blockbuster film Venom: Let There Be Carnage, CZARFACE is back, triumphantly swinging into your universe with their new LP CZARMAGEDDON! Expect many twists and turns as Wu-Tang’s Inspectah Deck and Esoteric go to war with an all-new, all-different soundscape from Czarface producers the Czar Keys.

Alt-rap icon Kool Keith shatters the lyrical glass and the enigmatic Frankie Pulitzer, who first appeared on the Venom soundtrack on Czarface’s Today’s Special, is back with guns blazing. Collectors will crash the gates for this all new chapter of the Czarface saga. Includes exclusive trading cards illustrated by Czarface chief artist Lamour Supreme!

Czarmageddon (rsd 22)


  1. Damien's Dinner Time
  2. The Czarlaac Pit (feat. Frankie Pulitzer)
  3. Can It Be?
  4. Walk Thru Walls
  5. Splash Page
  6. Bob LaCzar
  7. Big em Up (feat. Lion Eye)
  8. Nu Mutantes
  9. Fearless & Inventive (feat. Kool Keith)
  10. Boogie DefMix
  11. Czarv Wolfman
  12. Logan-5.