Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

childish gambino

KAUAI (rsd 22)


Record Store Day 2022 - 1 of 3 Random Colour LP Variants

Released: 23rd Apr 2022


Childish Gambino’s 2014 EP, Kauai, is a paradise-found exploration of nostalgia and the complex anxieties of romance, decadence and passion.

From the pure pop brilliance of “Sober” to the cool closer “Late Night in Kauai”, Kauai is an essential postcard from the world of Childish Gambino. Available for the first time ever on vinyl, this limited edition Record Store Day release has been pressed on three surprise color vinyl variants randomly distributed through the global pressing.

KAUAI (rsd 22)


  1. Sober
  2. Pop Thieves (Make It Feel Good)
  3. Retro (Rough)
  4. The Palisades
  5. Poke
  6. Late Night In Kauai
  7. V. 3005 (Beach Picnic Version)