Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

kylie minogue

Infinite Disco


Limited Edition Clear LP

Released: 6th May 2022


Fans are invited to return to ‘Infinite Disco’, Kylie’s globally successful live spectacular broadcasted in 2020.

Released alongside Kylie’s record-breaking album ‘DISCO’, the 50-minute special performance was met with widespread acclaim and deemed ‘a true joy’ by The i. The ‘Infinite Disco’ vinyl features tracks from DISCO, alongside much loved hits ‘In Your Eyes’, ‘Light Years’, ‘Slow’ (a mash up with Donna Summer’s iconic ‘Love To Love You Baby’) and ‘Say Something’, performed with the House Gospel Choir. About ‘DISCO’ ‘DISCO’ was released in November 2020 and entered the charts at Number 1 in the UK, making it Kylie’s eighth UK Number 1 album. It is a record-breaking release for the pop icon, making Kylie the first female solo artist to claim Number 1 albums in five consecutive decades (‘80s, ‘90s, ‘00s, ‘10s, and ‘20s). ‘DISCO’ received widespread critical acclaim, deemed ‘an irresistible tonic to real life. Thank God for Kylie Minogue’ by Metro in a 5* review, ‘the ultimate rescue remedy’ by The Observer (4*) and ‘an exquisitely produced, effervescent tribute to 70s and 80s disco music and dance as escapism’ by The i (4*). For ‘DISCO’, Kylie worked with long-time collaborator Biff Standard plus Sky Adams (with whom she worked with on Golden), Teemu Brunila (David Guetta, Jason Derulo) and Maegan Cottone (Iggy Azalea, Demi Lovato), alongside others. The album was largely recorded in lockdown with each team member recording and working from a separate location, leading to Kylie having a vocal engineering credit on all but two of the sixteen tracks on the record.

Infinite Disco

  1. Magic (Intro)
  2. Come into My World (Interlude)
  3. I Love It
  4. In Your Eyes
  5. Light Years
  6. Supernova
  7. Light Years (Reprise)
  8. I Should Be so Lucky (Interlude)
  9. Dance Floor Darling
  10. All the Lovers (with House Gospel Choir)
  11. Say Something (with House Gospel Choir)
  12. Real Groove
  13. Slow / Love to Love You Baby
  14. Monday Blues
  15. Where Does the DJ Go?
  16. Love at First Sight
  17. Last Chance
  18. Magic