Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Perfect Prescription


180g LP + download

Released: 14th Apr 2022


Perfect Prescription

  1. Take Me to the Other Side
  2. Walkin' with Jesus
  3. Ode to Street Hassle
  4. Ecstasy Symphony
  5. Transparent Radiation (Flashback)
  6. Feel So Good
  7. Things'll Never Be the Same
  8. Come Down Easy
  9. Call the Doctor