Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


9012 LIVE - THE SOLOS (2022 reissue)

music on vinyl

limited numbered 180g silver lp (1500 only)

Released: 27th May 2022


9012Live: The Solos is the third live album by English rock band Yes, originally released in 1985 as a mini-album.

The album features live recordings of their 1984 world tour in support of their studio album 90125. 9012Live: The Solos includes a selection of solo tracks, performed by each of the five band members (Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Chris Squire, Tony Kaye and Alan White), plus live versions of two songs from 90125, “Hold On” and “Changes”. The album was an accompany release to the band’s concert film 9012Live.

9012 LIVE - THE SOLOS (2022 reissue)


  1. Hold On
  2. Si (Tony Kaye solo)
  3. Solly’s Beard (Trevor Rabin solo)
  4. Soon (Jon Anderson solo)
  5. Changes
  6. Amazing Graze (Chris Squire solo)
  7. Whitefish (Chris Squire, Alan White solos)