Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

I'm In Your Mind Fuzz (Audiophile Edition)

heavenly recordings

limited audiophile 180G 2lp + belly band + download

Released: 17th Jun 2022

£26.99 £16.99

You are getting very sleepy.

.. Red cloaked faceless figures beckon. You ascend the staircase to the castle in the air. You step to their groove. It’s kraut, it’s garage, it’s soul, it’s psych. It’s crazy. It’s all in your head. Or is it? You are getting very sleepy... I’m in your mind fuzz.

I'm In Your Mind Fuzz (Audiophile Edition)

  1. I'm In Your Mind
  2. I'm Not In Your Mind
  3. Cellophane
  4. I'm In Your Mind Fuzz
  5. Empty
  6. Hot Water
  7. Am I In Heaven?
  8. Slow Jam 1
  9. Satan Speeds Up
  10. Her And I (Slow Jam 2)