Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Easy Life Records

lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 15th Jul 2022


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 15th Jul 2022


the third album from this captivating singer songwriter.

Still is an album about the different kinds of love as hinted at in the bracketed song titles. “So many love songs glorify the idea of throwing yourself at someone, the drama, and the pain of love. I wanted to own up to doing that but acknowledge that there are many other healthier ways to think about love and then start a conversation about it.”



  1. Dancing In The Middle (romantic)
  2. Algorithms (cyber)
  3. Silver Suns (divine)
  4. Conversations (conditional)
  5. Hill I’m Dying On (unrequited)
  6. Headlong (cosmic)
  7. Still (shadow)
  8. State We’re In (self)
  9. Epilogue
  10. Backless Dress (chemical)